Newbie and being a tank (need advice for Peltasta and Rodelero)

Suzushii
Apprentice
Favorite Class: Fencer
Server: [EU] Fedimian
Team Name: BJD

Newbie and being a tank (need advice for Peltasta and Rodelero)

Post by Suzushii » July 2nd, 2016, 2:11 pm

Hello comrades, a few days ago I started playing and the first thought is the desire to be a tank. Once the tank forever tank unfortunately. Once I started from scratch and now it will go to the next promotion, so I want to be absolutely sure that it does not commit another error. :an:

http://www.tosbase.com/tools/skill-simu ... xd1wac6kx/

This will work? Yes, I want to focus mainly on fueling such that I remember especially the unfortunate world of warcraft. So not only stop but also to control the action of mobs. 110% PvE, players and clashes with them completely fall off.
And yes i have some friends who play too, so we probably make party for PvE.

http://www.tosbase.com/tools/skill-simu ... 4zy4vgmur/

Mainly I guided by the advice of Zael. Unfortunately, I read exactly the action the last two classes and on main are completely useless for me. Restrictions on the camps and the fact that it mainly moneymaker so I pass. Templar is only for GvG and like I said, I'm not interested.
Rodelero for CO I want take, but often I read that only the second circle is usefull. But for PvE is worth it? Or only PvP? Someone can tell me which one works on bosses? :?:
To rank fourth, I think that there is nothing worh to change. Unless you have advice for Shield Bearer and redirect me to something much better that can withstand a lot and maybe at the same time will turn strong damage if the last 3 rank in this configuration are unprofitable.
:thx:

Sorry for bad english.
Cheers
So you wanna be Fencer or Murmillo? Let me guide you a little.
NegiMiso
Apprentice
Favorite Class: Paladin
Server: [SEA] Telsiai
Team Name: NegiMisoRamen

Re: Newbie and being a tank (need advice for Peltasta and Rodelero)