Fencer build help

Zamatrius
Newcomer
Server: Orsha
Team Name: SDL

Fencer build help

Post by Zamatrius » May 8th, 2016, 7:43 am

Hi, first i want to apologise for my english, i'm not good writing in english. I like to play solo, party/guild can be fun sometimes but i love play solo, that lone wolf feeling makes the game more intense and fun for me :ok: . i'm still a newbie in this game but i'm thinking in a build that can allow me to solo well and not be a worthless pile of s***t in party/raid.

I saw this build from LoliLicker( dat nick bro :gg: ) http://www.tosbase.com/tools/skill-simu ... dri9o9mje/, the fencer class
caught my attention mostly because that fabulous flower costume that i bought in the shop. Fencers and flowers ftw :awsm: !

This is my first char, so... I must balance repairs, money and enchants, plus i'm a solo player, all my friends are playing mobas and I want distance from that kind of game(less fun more rage :sob: ). The squire class can fix that problems, but my dps will fall a bit.

As i said before i don't know much about the game, you will notice that i just copy the fencer part from LoliLicker guide, i only saw fencers in youtube, so... i fell like i don't have enouch knolloge of the skills to make my own choices, plus i'm feeling a bit lazy today. :ok:

Rank and skills: http://www.tosbase.com/tools/skill-simu ... 5qdw0lcp9/

Stats:
Im not considering equipament bonus, just base stats

55 dex, 20 spr, 48 con, 400 str

In the LoliLicker guide he said "Your DEX should always be double the amount of your STR, and your SPR and also CON should be 1/4 of the amount of your STR". We have 279 points, if we do some math we will have 80 points to str, 20 to con, 19 to spr and 160 to dex, this will give the following stats:
- 205 dex, 169 str, 33 con and 26 spr.
But if we consider the total amount(points + base + bonus) we will have something like this:
- 241 dex, 120 str, 28 con and 28 spr.