Skill Database updated

Post Reply
User avatar
Flash
Site Admin
Posts: 1265
Joined: February 2014
Favorite Class: Cleric
Server: [EU] Fedimian
Gender: None specified

Skill Database updated

Post by Flash » February 7th, 2015, 6:03 am

We just updated the Skill Database. It now contains a list of values for each class level. These values can be attack value, required SP, required poison (for Wugushi). Some values are still missing and are displayed as [?]. We will do our best to data mine these values too so our database will be as complete as possible.

We also started translating the skill descriptions. If you want to help us with it please check this thread.

We hope you like the new skill information and are looking forward to the upcoming updates!

This is how the updated Skill Database looks like:
Image
User avatar
JZone
Beginner
Posts: 17
Joined: January 2015
Gender: None specified

Re: Skill Database updated

Post by JZone » February 8th, 2015, 8:04 am

Awesome! Keep em coming Flash. :kis:
Image
User avatar
Mr.Nova
Donator
Posts: 316
Joined: August 2014
Guild: Neptune's Bounty™
Timezone: EST (GMT+4)
Location: Florida
Favorite Class: Templar
Gender: Male

Re: Skill Database updated

Post by Mr.Nova » February 10th, 2015, 4:20 pm

Nice work :U :ho:
TOSBase Chat!
Discord Channel - IRC Channel
Image
wiztower
Newcomer
Posts: 7
Joined: July 2015
Gender: None specified

Re: Skill Database updated

Post by wiztower » August 11th, 2015, 8:11 pm

Awesome!!
Image
User avatar
Vektor
Apprentice
Posts: 94
Joined: May 2015
Favorite Class: Plague Doctor
Gender: Male

Re: Skill Database updated

Post by Vektor » August 13th, 2015, 12:36 am

I'm so thankful! Making builds will be much easier now!
User avatar
protosx
Beginner
Posts: 24
Joined: August 2015
Gender: None specified

Re: Skill Database updated

Post by protosx » August 13th, 2015, 5:09 am

The skills on the skill simulator are base on the CBT3 client or iCBT1 client? ive seen wizard rank 1 have 5 skills on the simulator, but some wizard gameplay videos only shows 4 skills (earthquake is missing) ? any idea?

thanks!
~Weak, Noob & Poor~
IGN: PrinceMark
// ProtosX

Want to know more? CLICK HERE
User avatar
Flash
Site Admin
Posts: 1265
Joined: February 2014
Favorite Class: Cleric
Server: [EU] Fedimian
Gender: None specified

Re: Skill Database updated

Post by Flash » August 13th, 2015, 6:01 am

It's currently based on the iCBT client which was based on the kCBT3 client. Earth Quake was moved from Circle 2 to Circle during the kCBT before the iCBt started so videos without it are from before it was changed ;)
Crow
Beginner
Posts: 22
Joined: July 2014
Gender: None specified

Re: Skill Database updated

Post by Crow » August 13th, 2015, 10:40 am

Since the topic got bumped a bit - any chance we get updated spell ranks from the latest client? Thanks for the awesome tools you provide us with!
User avatar
Flash
Site Admin
Posts: 1265
Joined: February 2014
Favorite Class: Cleric
Server: [EU] Fedimian
Gender: None specified

Re: Skill Database updated

Post by Flash » August 13th, 2015, 5:21 pm

Crow wrote:Since the topic got bumped a bit - any chance we get updated spell ranks from the latest client? Thanks for the awesome tools you provide us with!

were there any skill rank updates? I thought the ones we have are the most recent ones and the latest kTOS patches only adjusted their damage values etc.
I'm currently not sure if I should stay with the iTOS client or move on and use the kTOS client again. This will probably depend on how many update the kTOS client gets until the extended CBT3 ends.
Crow
Beginner
Posts: 22
Joined: July 2014
Gender: None specified

Re: Skill Database updated

Post by Crow » August 14th, 2015, 11:02 am

Sorry for being unclear, but by spell ranks I actually meant the damage/time/etc. values you get for every rank.
User avatar
Flash
Site Admin
Posts: 1265
Joined: February 2014
Favorite Class: Cleric
Server: [EU] Fedimian
Gender: None specified

Re: Skill Database updated

Post by Flash » August 14th, 2015, 5:10 pm

We're adding these setp by step but it will take some time until we have all of them added.
Post Reply