Looking for a tank swordsman build

Snowy
Beginner
Server: [EU] Fedimian
Team Name: xHestia Familia

Looking for a tank swordsman build

Post by Snowy » August 21st, 2016, 2:58 pm

Hii guys and girls, I'm just a newbie and I've a really small knowledge of the game btw I'm lookin for a build/guide for swordsman. Since there are many different paths and ways of building the character in tree of savior, I'd like to have a tank swordsman that can also do some damage (not crazy dps just a decent amount of damage xD) and that can do both PvE and PvP. As I've already said I'm just a newbie, so is there anyone so kind that can help me with a build/guide for what I'm searching for?Also I've heard takin pelt rank is a "must" for a swordsman, is it true?

P.s: I'm sorry if anyone before me posted a similar/same question, but I've searched a bit and I didn't find anything >.<.

Edit: sorry if I posted it there, I should've posted it in "swordsman classes" section. Just noticed now :'c.

Suzushii
Apprentice
Favorite Class: Fencer
Team Name: BJD

Re: Looking for a tank swordsman build

Post by Suzushii » August 21st, 2016, 3:05 pm

http://www.tosbase.com/tools/skill-simu ... ibbhzudgm/

Just once again.

Actually Rank 8 reneval Murmillo class. High burst for shield-use skills from pelta and rodo so actually this is only way for do "tank". I never give attention about pvp so actually you propably can change some skill because i focus on max damage. Survivalibity from skills work even with 1/15 so this isn't neccesary. And pure psyhical damage in this game is just a joke.

Of course if you don't mind you can go high DEX character without shield and in leather armor... but in Earth Tower you deffinintly not a tank. And actually even taunt isn't necessary there.
So you wanna be Fencer or Murmillo? Let me guide you a little.

Snowy
Beginner

Post by Snowy » August 21st, 2016, 3:21 pm

Suzushii wrote:http://www.tosbase.com/tools/skill-simu ... ibbhzudgm/

Just once again.